Raus in die Natur. Rein ins Erlebnis

Die Abteilungen der SGV-Region Mittleres Sauerland

Kontaktdaten

Allendorf

Katharina Berghoff

Holter Weg 2

59846 Sundern

Telefon: 02393 2999810

meikeberghoff@gmx.de

 

Altenhellefeld

Magnus Schmidt

Grimmestr. 4

59846 Sundern 

Telefon: 02933 7256

magschmidt@t-online.de

 

Amecke

Rudolf Hansknecht

Sonnenstraße 17

59846 Sundern

Telefon: 02393 872

rudolf.hansknecht@t-online.de

 

Arnsberg

Gerd Riedel

Ehmsenstraße 64

59821 Arnsberg 

Telefon: 02931 10047

info@sgv-arnsberg.de

 

Bruchhausen 

Detlef Herbst

Am kurzen Siepen 9

59759 Arnsberg

Telefon: 02932 53666

detlefherbst@web.de

 

Echthausen

Klaus-Dieter Plokarz

Mittelstraße 24

58739 Wickede

Telefon: 02377 6560 

plokarz@t-online.de

 

Endorf 

Werner Orgelmacher

Endorfer Straße 64

59846 Sundern                                     

Telefon: 02933 4404

werner.orgelmacher@sgv-endorf.de

 

Freienohl

Stefan Pieper

Gerhard-Hauptmann-Straße 8

59872 Meschede-Freienohl

Telefon: 02903 851184

stefan.pieper@freenet.de

 

Herdringen

Heinz Ladage

Vitusweg 6

59757 Arnsberg

Telefon: 02932 33915

fj.gerwin@gmx.de

 

Holzen 

Gerhard Denz

Westerholtstraße 28

59757 Arnsberg 

Telefon: 02932 31184

gerharddenz@web.de

 

Hüsten

Dagmar Klasmeier

Am Vornhagen 1

59759 Arnsberg 

Telefon: 02932 -36302

b-d.klasm@web.de

 

Langscheid 

Andreas Danne

Fasanenweg 1 

59846 Sundern 

Telefon: 02935 2999

andreasdanne@gmx.de

 

Müschede 

Detlev Hallmann 

Mescheder Straße 64

59823 Arnsberg 

Telefon: 0172 2364417 

supertruper@t-online.de 

 

Neheim 

Helmutheinz Welke

59755 Arnsberg

Hauptstraße 38

Telefon: 02932 23627

h.welke@sgv-neheim.de

 

Niedereimer 

Bernd Kremer

Hirtenstraße 66

59823 Arnsberg 

Telefon: 02931 6726

bkremer@t-online.de

 

Oeventrop

Franz Rüther

Künsbergweg 5a

59823 Arnsberg

Telefon: 02937 1676

franz.ruether44@gmail.com

 

Stockum 

Burkhard Klute

Am Rehberg 35

59846 Sundern

Telefon: 02933 7101

klute.sto@t-online.de

 

Sundern

Lothar Cramer

Hauptstraße 180

59846 Sundern

Telefon: 02933 909682

lo.cramer@web.de

 

Voßwinkel 

Andreas Schreiber 

Am Stakelberg 5

59757 Arnsberg 

Telefon: 02932 29524

andreas.ewald@gmx.net